Produced by Eric Clayton and Saviour Machine 1998 MCM Music and Massacre Records

The Covenant
The Whore of Babylon
Legend II:I
The False Prophet
Mark of the Beast
Antichrist II: The Balance of Power
World War III: The Final Conflict II
Behold a Pale Horse
The Martyrs Cry
The Promise
The Sixth Seal
Legend II:II
The Holy Spirit
The Bride of Christ
Rapture: The Seventh Seal
War in Heaven: The Second Fall