Produced by Eric Clayton and Saviour Machine 2001 MCM Music and Massacre Records

Twelve Hundred Sixty Days
Revelation 13
Legend III:I
The Ancient Serpent
Abomination of Desolation
Image of the Beast
Anti-Christ III: The King of Babylon
The Final Holocaust
Two Witnesses
Three Angels
Four Trumpets
The Locusts
The Sixth Judgement
The Dead Sea
Rivers of Blood
The Plague and the Darkness
The Fall of Babylon
The End of the Age